Post by ● Jan 1, 2017

Saint Louis Park: Southwest Section

Tagged: Community Profiles, Hennepin County, Saint Louis Park Minnesota, , , , , ,

The Southwest quadrant of St. Louis Park is bordered by Highways 100, 169, and County Rd 5/Minnetonka Blvd. The cities of Hopkins, Edina, and Minnetonka border the south and west of this community. This region consists of 13 neighborhoods including Cobblecrest, Minnehaha, Amhurst, Aquila, Oak Hill, Lenox, Sorensen, South Oak Hill, Elmwood, Meadowbrook, Brooklawns, Creekside, and Brookside. The southwest region has 3 schools; St. Louis Park High School, Aquila Elementary School and Park Spanish Immersion School. This quadrant has 6 parks throughout the community.