Post by ● Jan 1, 2017

Saint Louis Park: Northeast

Tagged: Community Profiles, Hennepin County, Saint Louis Park Minnesota, , , , ,

The Northeast quadrant of St. Louis Park is bordered between Highways 100 and County Rd 17/France Ave South. The cities of Minneapolis and Golden Valley border the north and east of this community. The smallest quadrant in St. Louis Park has 3 neighborhoods which include Cedarhurst, Lake Forest, and Fern Hill. There are 3 parks throughout this community; Twin Lakes Park, Fern Hill Park and Cedarhurst Park.