Searching for: Champlin

School Bus

Coon Rapids, Minnesota is in Anoka-Hennepin School District 11. The district serves 11 communities: all of Coon Rapids, Anoka, and Champlin, and parts of Andover, Blaine, Brooklyn Park, Dayton, Fridley,  Ham Lake, Nowthen, Oak Grove, and Ramsey. Within the Anoka-Hennepin School District there are 37,880 students in 34 different schools. Hoover Elementary is situated in… Read more »

Read More >